while the day is rainy

i awake in the morning

watch the rainy sky outside

mom, you’re just nowhere

i couldnt’ see you smile again

but this warm belong the day

 

cause i kiss the rain

by time goes by

 

just turn off the light

and lay down beside me

 

cause i kiss  the rain

with my tears down

i lay down my self

to the wet asphalt

 

just stay with me

when i close my eyes

dont ever look back

from where i come

 

because i kiss the rain

when i lay down

on the wet grass

 

dont go away

dont pull me down

 

just sit there

while the day is rainy

 

Leave a Reply

